Please select your page
  • Slide
    Welcome to the New AWRCS Website
    Want to start racing?
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
Round 6 Countdown to TEN SECONDS! :
8 8 8 8
Days
0 0 0 0
4 4 4 4
Hours
0 0 0 0
6 6 6 6
Minutes

AWRCS : A True American Woods Racing Series



 

Upcoming Race Schedule

Sat Jul 11, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 6 | Fantasy Whitetail Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's
Sun Jul 12, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 6 | Fantasy Whitetail Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 | Powerline Park Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's - UTV Round
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 | Powerline Park Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Aug 29, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 8 | Clintonville Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's
Sun Aug 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 8 | Clintonville Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Sep 26, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 9 | Renegade Ridge Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's - UTV Round
Sun Sep 27, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 9 | Renegade Ridge Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Oct 10, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 10 | Rock RunMinis, Youth, Adult ATV's DOUBLE POINTS
Sun Oct 11, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 10 | Rock RunMinis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes DOUBLE POINTS

Our Sponsors

Login

Please login using your credentials recived by email when you register.

  or   Create an account

Forgot your password? |  Forgot your username?

×

Register now


I'm a small Introtext for the Register Module, I can be set in the Backend of the WS-Register Module.



  or   Login
×