Please select your page
  • Slide
    Welcome to the New AWRCS Website
    Want to start racing?
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
Round 4 Countdown to TEN SECONDS! :
1 1 1 1
Day
1 1 1 1
8 8 8 8
Hours
0 0 0 0
9 9 9 9
Minutes

AWRCS : A True American Woods Racing Series



 

Upcoming Race Schedule

Sat May 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 4 | Parker Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's
Sun May 31, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 4 | Parker Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Jun 20, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 5 | Seven Springs Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's - UTV Round
Sun Jun 21, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 5 | Seven Springs Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Jul 11, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 6 | Fantasy Whitetail Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's
Sun Jul 12, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 6 | Fantasy Whitetail Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 | Powerline Park Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's - UTV Round
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 7 | Powerline Park Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes
Sat Aug 29, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 8 | Clintonville Minis, Youth, Adult ATV's
Sun Aug 30, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 8 | Clintonville Minis, Youth, Adult Dirtbikes

AWRCS: The Finest Woods Racing Series... Period!

Register Today

Our Sponsors

Login

Please login using your credentials recived by email when you register.

  or   Create an account

Forgot your password? |  Forgot your username?

×

Register now


I'm a small Introtext for the Register Module, I can be set in the Backend of the WS-Register Module.



  or   Login
×